News - BACA Executive Elections 2017
View News

BACA Executive Elections 2017

03/28/2017POSTED BY Admin Baca

BACA Executive Elections 2017

Dear BACA Members,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Abrar Ahmed who has given his heart and soul from day-1 being one of the founding members of BACA, and continuing on the executive board for the last 18 years. A special thanks to our former Chairman Mr. Iftikhar Khan for leading the way in the past 6 years.

The elections to the executive body were conducted Jan 21st 2017 and the below are the new elected members, thanks to all the clubs and candidates for participating in the process.

The new committee will take office from the 23rd of Jan 2017 for a term of 3 years. The positions and elected members are as follows.

Chairman - Suraj Viswanathan
Vice- Chairman - Natarajan Choodamani
Secretary - Nikhil Verma
Treasurer - Kulwant Virdi
LMC Head - Iftikhar Khan

Thanks to all the folks who have helped BACA to reach where it is today. And good luck to the new team.

- Team BACA

You can also enter comments by CricClubs Login